What is "Revert To Saved"

Secrets revealed for ease of use

What is "Revert To Saved"

Postby marius » Fri Sep 07, 2012 8:12 pm

The "File" menu has a command called "Revert To Saved". This command will discard any changes made to the current data since it was last saved to a jobfile and load the data from it.
It essence it reverts to the last saved state.
marius
 
Posts: 179
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2009 10:25 am

Return to Tips & Tricks for ViewMate Users

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest